Contact

Warning, our products are strictly reserved for sale to professionals. In addition, some of our products can only be used after obtaining Certiphyto or Certibiocide type certifications.

Urban Hygiene contacts

Philippe Delattre

Commercial Director

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 14 62 80 18
delattre@lodi.fr

Cyril Jaffro

West and Central France Manager

Mob : +33 (0)6 74 06 49 25
jaffro@lodi.fr

Sophie Negri

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
negri@lodi.fr

Stéphane Emeriau

Paris and East Manager

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 89 98 76 33
semeriau@lodi.fr

Jérôme Rizieri

South-East Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 75 83 09 14
rizieri@lodi.fr

Delphine Joliveau

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
joliveau@lodi.fr

Fred Delattre

Commercial Building Manager

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 18 00 03 55
fdelattre@lodi.fr

Julien Gorgery

South-West Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 07 04 40 81
gorgery@lodi.fr

Tatiana Kolivanoff

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 54
Fax: +33 (0)2 99 08 36 88
kolivanoff@lodi.fr

Grain Storage contacts

Philippe Rozelle

Commercial Director

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 59
Mob: +33 (0)6 14 62 80 29
rozelle@lodi.fr

Antoine Gomond

West, South-West Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 14 62 80 14
gomond@lodi.fr

Cyril Métayer

North Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 20 28 56 68
metayer@lodi.fr

Stephane Emeriau

Est Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 89 98 76 33
semeriau@lodi.fr

Pascale Bazin

Central France Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 82 01 90 80
bazin@lodi.fr

Guillaume Gaigeot

Workshop Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 20 62 16 30
gaigeot@lodi.fr / atelier@lodi.fr

Rural Hygiene contacts

Nicolas Ouvrard

Commercial Director

Mob: +33 (0)6 80 36 22 52
ouvrard@lodi.fr

Caroline Dalibot

West Manager

Mob: +33 (0)7 88 32 32 28
dalibot@lodi.fr

Dominique Delorme

North, Est & South-Est Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 27 80 46 40
delorme@lodi.fr

Cindy Pawlowski

South-West Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 38 30 35 49
pawlowski@lodi.fr

Tatiana Kolivanoff

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 54
Fax: +33 (0)2 99 08 36 88
kolivanoff@lodi.fr

Export contacts

Stéphane Chaverot

Commercial Director

Tel: +33(0)2 99 08 48 46
Mob: +33 (0)6 46 08 52 73
chaverot@lodi.fr

Alexandra Meal

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 78
meal@lodi.fr

Anthony Bruezière

Northern Europe / Est / Africa / Maghreb / Middle East Manager

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 52
Mob: +33 (0)6 72 80 56 55
brueziere@lodi.fr

Marie Bouju

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 98
Fax: +33 (0) 99 08 36 88
bouju@lodi.fr

Cédric Roy

Overseas / Southern Europe Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 11 20 73 98
roy@lodi.fr